lenarcik.com.pl > Kontakt

Kontakt

Biuro: ul. Mickiewicza 34/36 lok.111, 01-616 Warszawa.

Telefony Kontaktowe: / 22 / 832-45-58

Księgowość :

godziny pracy: pon-pt 8.00-16.00

ul. Cieszkowskiego 1/3 lok. 32

nr tel.. / 22/416 81 71
e-mail:
ksiegowosc@lenarcik.com.pl

 

Administratorzy:

Maria e-mail:    maria@lenarcik.com.pl
Bogdan e-mail: bogdan@lenarcik.com.pl
Dorota e-mail:  dorota@lenarcik.com.pl
Dariusz e-mail: dariusz@lenarcik.com.pl
Janina e-mail:  janina@lenarcik.com.pl

Biuro :
Agnieszka e-mail: agnieszka@lenarcik.com.pl ; biuro2@lenarcik.com.pl